• en
    • fr
    • it
    • es
FBFW

Save the date

Meet our super-talented suppliers, check out some of our most popular venues and discover inspiration you didn’t know you needed at our pick of upcoming wedding events and fayres near you. From venue open days featuring real-life decorations to wedding dress displays and even the chance to sample scrummy wedding cake, discover the best bridal events out there and make sure you put these dates in your diary.

London   Essex   Manchester   South Wales   Edinburgh

February 2020
Sat 22 Feb
Wedding Showcase
Salcombe Harbour Hotel | Salcombe | 1 day
Saturday 22nd February  12pm – 4pm We aim to give couples a real taster of…
Sun 23 Feb
China Fleet Country Club event
China Fleet Country Club | West Country | 1 day
Free Wedding Fair 11.00am-3.00pm FREE entry FREE parking Are you or someone you know getting…
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr
River Cottage HQ event
River Cottage HQ | West Country | 1 day
River Cottage Wedding Open Day 12pm – 3pm We are giving brides and grooms the…
May 2020
Sat 02 May
Wedding Showcase
Salcombe Harbour Hotel | Salcombe | 1 day
Saturday 2nd May 12pm – 4pm We aim to give couples a real taster of…
August 2020
Sat 22 Aug
Wedding Showcase
Salcombe Harbour Hotel | Salcombe | 1 day
Saturday 22nd August 12pm – 4pm We aim to give couples a real taster of…
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec
Wedding Showcase
Salcombe Harbour Hotel | Salcombe | 1 day
Saturday 5th December 12pm – 4pm We aim to give couples a real taster of…
For Better For Worse

Forgot password?


« Back to login

For Better For Worse

Share