• Venues
    • Search by county
      • London
      • Essex
      • Kent
      • Surrey
      • Cheshire
      • South Wales
    • Search by town
      • Manchester
      • Edinburgh
      • Bristol
      • Birmingham
      • Leeds
      • Cardiff
    • Venue types
      • Asian
      • Barn
      • Castle
      • Country house
      • Hotel
      • Outdoor
      • Pub
      • LGBTQ+
      • Sport
      • Unusual
      • Waterside
  • Suppliers
    • Supplier types
      • Bridalwear
      • Catering
      • Childcare
      • Cakes & sweet treats
      • Design & Decoration
      • Entertainment
      • Florists
      • Hair & Beauty
      • Lighting
      • Cars & transport
      • Marquees & tent hire
      • Music
      • Photographer
      • Planners
      • Stationery
      • Toastmaster
      • Videographer
      • Celebrant
  • Offers
  • Wedding Ideas
  • Events
  • Date Checker

Save the date

Meet our super-talented suppliers, check out some of our most popular venues and discover inspiration you didn’t know you needed at our pick of upcoming wedding events and fayres near you. From venue open days featuring real-life decorations to wedding dress displays and even the chance to sample scrummy wedding cake, discover the best bridal events out there and make sure you put these dates in your diary.

London   Essex   Manchester   South Wales   Edinburgh

June 2024
Wed 12 Jun
Farnham Castle: June Wedding Open Evening
Farnham Castle | Surrey | 1 day
If you’re newly engaged and looking for a wedding venue, take a trip to Farnham…
Mon 17 Jun
Wedding Showcase
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa | The West Midlands | 1 day
Come and see this beautiful 4* country house hotel dressed for a wedding on Monday…
Wed 19 Jun
Newton Hall Open Evening
Newton Hall | Northumberland | 1 day
Wednesday 19th June, 6pm-8pm The dedicated wedding co-ordinators will help you feel in safe hands…
Thu 20 Jun
Wedding Open evening – Thursday 20th June 2024
DoubleTree by Hilton Cadbury House | West Country | 1 day
Cadbury House is excited to announce its next Wedding Opening Evening, featuring tours around its…
Sat 22 Jun
Bearwood Lakes Wedding Open Day
Bearwood Lakes Golf Club | England | 1 day
Saturday 22nd June        11am – 3pm The Stunning clubhouse, with private balcony overlooking the golf…
Sun 23 Jun
Open Day
Minstrel Court | Cambridgeshire | 1 day
Join us for a delightful Summer BBQ and Open Day on Sunday, June 23, from…
Sun 23 Jun
Wedding Fair
The Bell in Ticehurst | Ticehurst | 1 day
FREE ENTRY 11am – 3pm Planning to get hitched? Join the team at The Bell…
Tue 25 Jun
Le Petit Chateau Open Evening
Le Petit Château | Otterburn | 1 day
Tuesday 26th June, 6pm-8pm The dedicated wedding co-ordinators will help you feel in safe hands…
Sun 30 Jun
Summer Wedding Showcase
Howsham Hall | Yorkshire | 1 day
Summer Wedding Showcase at Howsham Hall is an event not to be missed! The ideal…
July 2024
Fri 05 Jul
The Manor Wedding Showcase
The Manor | West Yorkshire | 1 day
Dreaming of your fairy tale wedding? Look no further! Join Manor’s Wedding Showcase from 1pm-4pm…
Sun 14 Jul
Wedding Open Day – Sunday 14th July 2024
Oakley Hall Hotel | Hampshire | 1 day
If you are tying the knot or know someone who is, this Wedding Open Day…
Wed 17 Jul
Wedding Open Evening – Wednesday 17th July 2024
DoubleTree by Hilton Cadbury House | West Country | 1 day
Cadbury House is excited to announce its next Wedding Opening Evening, featuring tours around its…
Sun 28 Jul
Wedding Open Day
Reigate Hill Golf Club | Surrey | 1 day
Reigate Hill Golf Club Wedding Open Day Our Wedding team would love to welcome you…
Sun 28 Jul
Wedding Fayre
The Wellington Arms | Hook | 1 day
Whether you’re newly engaged or your date is just around the corner, we invite you…
August 2024
Thu 22 Aug
Wedding Open Evening – Thursday 22nd August 2024
DoubleTree by Hilton Cadbury House | West Country | 1 day
Cadbury House is excited to announce its next Wedding Opening Evening, featuring tours around its…
September 2024
Sun 08 Sep
Wedding Fair
De Vere Cotswold Water Park | Gloucestershire | 1 day
Attend this fabulous wedding fair for inspiration and guidance throughout your wedding planning journey. There…
Sun 08 Sep
St. Mellion Estate – Autumn Wedding Show
St Mellion Estate | Saltash | 1 day
St. Mellion Autumn Wedding Show Sunday 8th September 2024, 11am-3pm FREE ENTRY!! Join us for…
Thu 12 Sep
The Worton Hall Wedding Fair
Worton Hall | Oxfordshire | 1 day
With a tipple on arrival, a venue dressed up to the nines, and a friendly,…
Sun 15 Sep
The Lawn Wedding Fair
The Lawn | Rochford | 1 day
THE LAWN WEDDING FAIR – 11am to 3pm – Free entry and parking – Refreshments…
Thu 19 Sep
Wedding Open Evening – Thursday 19th September 2024
DoubleTree by Hilton Cadbury House | West Country | 1 day
Cadbury House is excited to announce its next Wedding Opening Evening, featuring tours around its…
Sun 22 Sep
Autumn Wedding Fair
De Vere Wokefield Estate | Reading | 1 day
Sunday 22nd September 2024, 11am – 3pm Located in the Mansion House, our Winter Wedding Fair, co-hosted…
October 2024
Fri 04 Oct
The Manors Wedding Showcase
The Manor | West Yorkshire | 1 day
Dreaming of your fairy tale wedding? Look no further! Join Manor’s Wedding Showcase from 1pm-4pm…
Sun 20 Oct
Wedding Showcase Open Day
Leonardslee Wine Estate | West Sussex | 1 day
Join the team on Sunday 20 October 2024, from 11am to 3pm for the wedding…
Sun 20 Oct
China Fleet Country Club FREE Wedding Fair
China Fleet Country Club | Saltash | 1 day
Sunday 20th October 2024 10.00am-1.00pm FREE entry FREE parking Are you or someone you know…
Sun 20 Oct
Autumn Wedding Fayre
Hazlewood Castle Hotel | West Yorkshire | 1 day
We are delighted to announce that we will be holding our Autumn Wedding Fayre on…
Tue 22 Oct
Wedding Open Evening
De Vere Cotswold Water Park | Gloucestershire | 1 day
You’re invited to our Wedding Open Evening on Tuesday 22nd October from 6pm – 8pm.…
Thu 24 Oct
Wedding Open Evening – Thursday 24th October 2024
DoubleTree by Hilton Cadbury House | West Country | 1 day
Cadbury House is excited to announce its next Wedding Opening Evening, featuring tours around its…

Share