Helping you to find your
perfect Wedding Venue

Special Offers for Fanhams Hall, an Exclusive Venue

Late Availability
- Friday 2nd August
Saturday 24th August *NOW BOOKED*
Sunday 25th August
Saturday 31st August *LAST REMAINING SATURDAY*
- Saturday 1st September
Friday 13th September
Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September *NOW BOOKED*
- Thursday 10th October *NOW BOOKED*
Friday 11th October
Friday 18th October
Sunday 20th October
- Sunday 3rd November
Saturday 9th November
Saturday 16th November
- Sunday 1st December
Thursday 12th December
Sunday 22nd December
Thursday 24th December
Tuesday 31st December *SPECIAL PACKAGE AVAILABLE*
email for details | Website | Free Brochure
Date added: 19th June 2019

Winter Wedding Offer: 2019 - March 2020
The package includes:

Room hire for your wedding ceremony

Room hire for your wedding breakfast and evening reception

Dedicated Wedding Coordinator, Function Manager and friendly waiting staff to look after your every need

Private bar and lounge area

Snow machine hire

Gorgeous suite for the night of your wedding with a bottle of Champagne

Stunning grounds and gardens for your private use

Chiavari chairs or chair covers and sash

Complimentary wine and menu tasting for two

Seasonal three course wedding breakfast including tea and coffee

Mulled wine and Bucks Fizz (2 x glasses)

½ bottle of house red or white wine per person

Toast Drink

Complimentary bacon and sausage baps with spicy wedges for 60 Guests

Please ask for full terms and conditions as well as specific dates available

£7,750 based on 60 adult guests.
Additional guests charged at £118 per person.
Complimentary bacon and sausage baps with spicy wedges for 60 guests
Children’s prices available.
Please ask for full terms and conditions as well as specific dates available

email for details | Website | Free Brochure
Date added: 25th March 2019

Sunday Wedding Offer: 2019 - March 2020

The package includes:

Room hire for your wedding ceremony

The option to get married in one of our stunning outdoor locations

Room hire for your wedding breakfast and evening reception

Dedicated Wedding Coordinator, Function Manager and friendly waiting staff to look after your every need

Private bar and lounge area

Gorgeous suite for the night of your wedding with a bottle of Champagne

Stunning grounds and gardens for your private use

Chiavari chairs or chair covers and sash

Complimentary wine and menu tasting for two

Seasonal three course wedding breakfast including Tea and coffee

Bucks Fizz drinks reception (2 x glasses)

Glass of house red or white wine per person

Glass of Ridgeview for speeches and toast

Evening food included of bacon and sausage baps with spicy wedges for 50 Guests

£6,050 based on 50 adult guests.
Additional guests charged at £113 per person.
Children’s prices available.
Please ask for full terms and conditions as well as specific dates available.

email for details | Website | Free Brochure
Date added: 25th March 2019

Late Dates at
Fanhams Hall, an Exclusive Venue

2nd August 2019 | 25th August 2019 | 31st August 2019 | 1st September 2019 | 13th September 2019 | 14th September 2019 | 11th October 2019 | 18th October 2019 | 20th October 2019 | 3rd November 2019 | 9th November 2019 | 16th November 2019 | 1st December 2019 | 12th December 2019 | 22nd December 2019 | 24th December 2019 | 31st December 2019

Back to Fanhams Hall, an Exclusive Venue main page

This page viewed 2617 times since 4th September 2013